Leadership Team


Ford Roosevelt

President & CEO

froosevelt@projectgradla.org

Joseph Chang

Chief Operating Officer

jchang@projectgradla.org

Selam Meharena

CFO/VP Administration

smeharena@projectgradla.org

Erik Osugi

Chief Learning Officer

eosugi@projectgradla.org

Arleta Team


Natalie Frausto

Site Manager & Counselor

nfrausto@projectgradla.org

Delga Godinez

College Advisor

dgodinez@projectgradla.org

Mireya Milian

College Advisor

mmilian@projectgradla.org

Cesar Chavez Team


Yasmin Soltero

Program Manager - Student Leadership

ysoltero@projectgradla.org

Rafael Cruz

College Advisor

rcruz@projectgradla.org

Elsa Huerta

Parent Coordinator

ehuerta@projectgradla.org

Sylmar Team


Diana Grijalva

Program Manager - College & Career Services

dgrijalva@projectgradla.org

Cristina Guiterrez

Team Support Manager

cgutierrez@projectgradla.org

Devon Hernandez

College & Alumni Coordinator

dhernandez@projectgradla.org

Leilani Lispers

College Advisor

lnisperos@projectgradla.org

San Fernando Team


Eliana Cuentas

Site Manager & Counselor

emendoza@projectgradla.org

Garrett Arii

College Advisor

garii@projectgradla.org

Andreina Gomez

College Advisor

agomez@projectgradla.org

Maricela Gallegos

College Advisor

mgallegos@projectgradla.org

Juan Henriquez

College Advisor

jhenriquez@projectgradla.org

Patricia Raygoza

College Advisor

praygoza@projectgradla.org

Partnership Team


Max Garcia

Director of College Relations

mgarcia@projectgradla.org

Clarisse Kresser

Director of Strategic Partnership

ckresser@projectgradla.org

Finance & Development


Amara Battams

Finance Manager

abattams@projectgradla.org

Julisa Chavez

Office and HR Coordinator

jchavez@projectgradla.org

Laurie Miller

Development Manager

lmiller@projectgradla.org

                             Email: info@projectgradla.org
                            Phone: (818) 760-4695
                            Fax: (818) 810-5034
                             Address: 10200 Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 255 Mission Hills, CA 91345